LLC Solar Steelconstruction

Mailing address:

49094, Naberezhnaya Pobedy Str. 36-A, Dnepr, Ukraine

Office: Naberezhnaya Pobedy Str. 36-A, Dnepr, Ukraine

+380 97 641 80 20

+380 95 924 67 80

office@solarsk.com.ua

Production capacities:

Dnepr, Bogdana Khmelnitskogo Ave. 151L

WORKING HOURS: from 7.30 to 16.30

days off: Saturday and Sunday

Production Department:

Zamesov Alexander

+380 97 361 85 45
office@solarsk.com.ua

Production capacities:

Borispolskaya str.  , 9, Kiev, Ukraine

WORKING HOURS: from 9.00 to 18.00

days off: Saturday and Sunday

Production Department:

Sidorov Sergey

+38-098-188-19-20
office@sj-profil.com.ua

Production capacities:

Korzh, Kiev region

Working hours: Mon-Fri - 8.30-17.30, Saturday - 8.00 - 14.00

Closed on: Sunday

Production Department:

+38 098 188 19 20
office@sj-profil.com.ua

Sales department:

Commercial director
Chudinov Dmitriy

+38 097 641 80 20
d.chudinov@solarsk.com.ua

Head of  sales department  for PV mounting systems 
 of Ukraine

Nikitin Lev

+38 096 76 76 751
l.nikitin@solarsk.com.ua

Senior Export Manager 

Dotsenko Iryna

+38 067 736 74 27
i.dotsenko@solarsk.com.ua

Senior Sales Manager  

Kruglov Dmitriy

+38 067 628 89 71
d.kruglov@solarsk.com.ua

Designing and engineering:

Chief  Engineer

Finko Evgeniy

+38 097 954 06 04
finko@solarsk.com.ua 

Purchase Department:

+38 095 924 67 80
s.lugvin@solarsk.com.ua