SOLAR Steelconstruction LLC

Mailing address: Naberezhnaya Pobedy Str. 36-A, Dnepr, Ukraine

49094, Ukraine,

Office: Naberezhnaya Pobedy Str. 36-A, Dnepr

+380 97 641 80 20

office@solarsk.com.ua

Production capacities:

Dnepr, Bogdana Khmelnitskogo Ave. 151L

Opening hours: Mon-Fri 7.30 – 16.30.

The output is Sat.

Production Department:

Zamesov Alexander

+380 97 361 85 45
office@solarsk.com.ua

Production capacities:

ul. Borispolskaya, 9, Kiev, Ukraine

Working hours: Mon-Fri – 9.00-18.00,

The output is Sat. Sun.

Production Department:

Sidorov Sergey

+38-098-188-19-20
office@sj-profil.com.ua

Production capacities:

Korzh, Kiev region

Working hours: Mon-Fri - 8.30-17.30, Saturday - 8.00 - 14.00

Closed on: Sunday

Production Department:

Production capacities:

+38- 098-188-19-20
office@sj-profil.com.ua

Sales department:

Head of Sales Department
Chudinov Dmitry

+38 067 507 26 16 
d.chudinov@solarsk.com.ua

Head of projects on sales of fastening systems for SES
South Region

Nikitin Lev

+38 096 76 76 751
l.nikitin@solarsk.com.ua

Head of projects on sales of fastening systems for SES
North and Central Region

+38 067 505 60 66
office@solarsk.com.ua

Head of projects on sales of fastening systems for SES

Western Region

Baranov Andrey

+38 067 301 92 32
a.baranov@solarsk.com.ua

Service and installation:

Petchenko Andrey

+38 098 240 02 01
petchenkoav@solarsk.com.ua

Designing and engineering:

Finko Evgeny

+38 097 954 06 04
finko@solarsk.com.ua 

Marketing

+38 097 641 80 20
marketing@solarsk.com.ua

Bookkeeping

+38 067 502 46 25
office@solarsk.com.ua